CLOSING DATES THROUGHOUT JULY

Please note, these closing dates are for our sports bar only. Our function rooms remain available for hire throughout the year.

If you’d like to be informed regularly, follow the link below for email updates.

Sat 6th July
BAR OPEN FROM 10:30AM
BAR CLOSES AT 6PM

Sun 7th July
BAR CLOSED

Thu 11th July
BAR CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

Sat 13th July
BAR OPENS AT 6PM

Sun 14th July
BAR CLOSED

Sat 20th July
BAR CLOSES AT 6:30PM

Wed 24th July
BAR CLOSED

Fri 26th July
BAR CLOSED

Sat 27th July
BAR CLOSED

Sun 28th July
BAR CLOSED

Contact Us